Tenant Complaints

Kokoelma lainauksia kirjeistä isännöitsijälle.
  • "I am writing on behalf of my sink, which is running away from the wall."

  • "In accordance with your instructions, I have given birth to twins in the enclosed envelope."

  • "This is to let you know that there is a smell coming from the man next door."

  • "The toilet seat is cracked. Where do I stand?"

  • "I request your permission to remove my drawers in the kitchen."

  • "Our lavatory seat is broken in half and is now in three pieces."

  • "Can you please tell me when our repairs are going to be done as my wife is about to become an expectant mother."

  • "The toilet is blocked, and we cannot bathe the children until it is cleared."

  • "Will you please send someone to mend our broken path. Yesterday my wife tripped on it and is now pregnant."