I suck my sack full of your sorrows

  I spew forth my seeds of life

  They give birth to your mind

 

  I am your holy father

  I am your baptism

  I am your god

  You are cleansed of your sin

 

  I am righteous anger

  You feel when going to war

  I am the one you meet

  When you are no more

 

  I twist your brains as I go

  I take you under my own wing

  Surely the highest king

 

  I am your holy father

  I am your help in need

  I am your god

  You are my blessed mead

 

  I am the righteous anger

  You feel when you're done wrong

  I am the one you meet

  When purity has won

 

  I collect leafs of your dead trees

  I burn them on fire

  None of you can call me a liar

 

  I am your father

  I am your saving mesh

  I am your god

  You are my blessed flesh

 

  I am the righteous anger

  You feel when looking at them

  I am the one you meet

  When counting to ten

 

You can repent now my lost children

Mend your ways and join us once more