Stepping through is half the pain.

nevermind... i guess... I just reached a cul-de-sac


Just give, me back my life.

Breathe,

The yards are left, unkept.


"there is a basement in my house. it is for storing things and i have never put anything in there"

It has roots,k, i think because the trees are growing outside...


they have to take root somewhere?


moving the  lawn, it takes 2 parts of me

because the grass grows stronger behind the house


nether


The back of the house is at the top of a hill, it is dotted with small trees so one could hide in them...


So I was mowing the lawn, it was growing aggressive and we had to take it away...

we had to take it away....


(all the way through the fucking hit I had to take.)


(I am not a man)


aLbEiT sO Tthe leaves, I don't want to talk about it anymore...


I saw my mother dragged outside by her hair and that is not something I can forgive.


She blamed me.


She cried..

I died inside.


My consolation is a poem. By the wake.


____________________________

14642261_10209128816991185_2008989283343