6023_10206888136295568_22609356220782034

 

Sweet Balances.

Sweet börhs are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I travel the yard
And eat the mice,
Everybody's looking for something.

Some of them want to rub you
Some of them want to get nuzzled by you
Some of them want to feed you
Some of them want a porch shrew.

Long yawns are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I travel the forest
And pee on your peas
Everybody's looking for something.

Hold your head up
Keep your head up, movin' on
Hold your head up, movin' on
Keep your head up, movin' on
Hold your head up
Keep your head up, movin' on
Hold your head up, movin' on
Keep your head up, movin' on

Some of them want to bathe you
Some of them want to get bitten.
Some of them want to pet you
Some of them want to be scratched.

Sweet dreams on your best clothes
Who am I to disagree?
I unravel the yarn
And your couches seams.
Everybody's looking for something

Sweet börhs are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I stalk in the bushes
And miau at the birds,
Everybody's looking for something.

Long yawns are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I grovel at the food bowl
And look at passing cars
Everybody's looking for something.

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I sleep on the floor
Spineless napping, it seems
Everybody's looking for something

____________________________________

Tämmönen