Hyvä levy öykkämöykkää.

 

Screenshot_1.jpg

Sanoituksia ei voi kyllä ottaa tosissaan. Peruskuvastot käydään läpi; valheet, hyi-hyi-jumala, kosto, elämä=perseestä ja mitä näitä on. Join teetä ja luetteloin valokuvia tätä kuunnellessani. Ehkä ensi kerralla sitten teurastetaan karitsa.

TJEU

 

World In Obscure

Feelings like a dance of the naked angels
Storm of my weakly nerves
We cannot kill the time
And you forever leaving not having left hopes to me
I close ěó eyes
I try to forget
Hundreds once I died for you
Destroy the person by this faith in nothing
Upon the wicked I shall rise

I so has tired to understand you
Broken hearts for the sake of faith at nothing
I want to now all truth about us
Cast aside the prophets and false gods

Fury of the looser - rejoicing of the winner
We have written our own ending
You with your Idols
You with your ideals
You with the thieves who rob us of life

In this world of anguish

Millions of lives that cease to exist
Is it a theory of pure scepticism
Destroy the person by this faith in nothing
I so has tired to understand itself
Upon the wicked I shall rise

I can not ignore your fucking lies
You are the simplest form of life
I am not
Blood of my hopes attracted and rejected ...
Blackening or blanching essence of the person

To kill your God whom you cherish ...

I so has tired to understand you
Broken hearts for the sake of faith at nothing
I want to now all truth about us
Cast aside the prophets and false gods

Constant breaking between you and me changed in hate and depression
Nobody and never will not forgive your mistake in this fucking life

I can not ignore your fucking lies
You are the simplest form of life
I am not
Blood of my hopes attracted and rejected
To kill your God whom you cherish ...

In this world of anguish
World of fucking lies
Where each wants to be first and spit to each other in face

In this world of anguish
world of fucking lies
Life so fabled
Life so false ...