Hugging I knew that I had finally gathered up a recipe for a great tale

I would run worrisome for happy endings again

Always the same, always the same contradiction

To stay here or dissappear without a trace

So but no, well okay.

 

It is so lovely to feel lonely

It is lovely to feel yearning

"For heaven's sake do something! Go for it and pick up a romance."

 

Romance.

 

I guess that love is just a need to be someone else

No way that fame is enough today

Always the same, the same apathy

To live here or dissappear without a trace

 

It is so lovely to feel lonely

It is lovely to feel yearning

"For heaven's sake do something! Go for it and pick up a romance."

Romance.

Romance.

 

I hope that no one ever comes, but still I wait

Past and future, is what I need to run through

Run through

Run through

Run through my mind

 

It is so lovely to feel lonely

Romance.

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Maj Karma - mukaelma Romanssista