It started with crooked horn,


playful snatching, tearin soun...


Hi. Hello. We've never met before. At least I don't quite recall it.

Quite accurately.

Are... So what's your name? Beg your pardon?


Nah, it's okay. I don't know anyone here too. Let's keep it a secret.


Oh, so you've been having a good time lately.

Cool, +1


So, you've been to that table yet?

They're serving some wonderful beverages and nibbles that just. Melt. In. Your. Mouth.


Oh, *haha* names have meaning you know

Nomen est omen.

(And all that bullshit you can google.)


You want to talk about shoes.

Sure.


Dance the dance Lamarre.


It doesn't.

You can climb a million shapes. And you are still there...


An avalanche of verisimilitude


And cover me in kisses and caress.


Please do.


And throw my own words, back at me? I guess, sticks-n'stones.


Keep on talking, while I'm having ((this inner monologue) just a good time with you))


Look into my eyes, lover.


Is there anything left.


Right?


Was there anything to lose?


Never forgot.

_______________________________


When I wanted U you gave me G. Minor mistake. Well bach....!