Screenshot_1.jpg

 

Reason for driving has always been the scenery.

Bone clad and uttered sorcery, bound under the earth.

 

White, oh so white, you see. I see.

 

My left foot, a calloused and ashen heel.

I peel the dead skin.

 

It all becomes undone. My foot turns to dust as I scratch away.

 

In a bed laughing, but not for long. I celebrate this moment.

Breath in the binary.

You and me, grasping hand, bound in wonder, the mirth.

 

Flaking calves, skin like folds of dried dough.

What is hap...

 

I marvel as the torn sheets turn to pictures. They are not slippery when wet.

Must be all in my mind

And I gather them on crows (sic) for all to see.

Still locking the door behind me.

Closing the scab.

_______________________________________________

- "I am no one." Patrick Flannery