Screenshot_6.jpg

 

And after my bath I started running.

They let me.

 

Lived for a few hundred years.

 

Yeah I know... I'm lying again...

 

I never got to the Sheriff. Way above my blood-grade. So to speak? Better not.

Even a broken toy knows when its magnets don't work anymore.

 

Every protection and alliance I'd made winked out of existence.

The young ones fled at the mention of my name.

 

I sunk into the earth. Australia. Happy torpors for me.

 

Gehenna. Fiery angels raining from the sky. The Blood Moon. Sundering of Gaia. A star conjunction that swallows the sun. The most powerful had left. Well there's your Rapture.

The Ventrue antitribu reigned, a true antichristian triumvirate if such things mattered.

 

Cain. Lilith. Human history. All that blood just to wake me.

You decide...

"... if I let you live." Sheriff was undeadly serious. Pity.

 

"Ok, I'm game. You still... unwell. Hello to infinite possibilities."

- Annals of a vessel of Vasantasenā

 

Screenshot_7.jpg

;)