Blue skies baby          Do you see the clouds dance and

                           The wisps of rain mark my face with

                           Their softness

Blue skies baby

Road is empty, free of men, freed by my hands yeah

                                It's only a moment that I hold dear, baby

                           But Hey! Wasn't it clear that we do it

                           To each other every day, yeah

Blue skies baby

Road is empty, free of men, freed by my hands yeah

                               We all want our salvation

                               I only need this one lie today

                               To satisfy my needs, yeah

I         hold         myself     close    and      turn      the wheel

Blue skies baby

Road is empty, free of men, freed by my hands yeah

        It is a dream come true, I hope they won't run

                          Sweet family trip