12.jpg



The tickets were free she's said to me
(but the ride will leave you wanting)

Curled up fists and anger in my eyes,
cemented the cemetery of our time

Lies are easy, they come,
of your lips like... like

I still love you,
I would have no other,
take these matches to keep our love warm for ever


Forever.

So that was that.
Rings thrown into a ditch.
Forget the bitch.

Easy as easy does. Some feel more.
Some feel better.

The tickets were free she's said to me
(but the ride will leave you wanting)

Curled up fists and anger in my eyes,
cemented the cemetery of our time

Lies are easy, they come,
of your lips like... like

I still love you,
I would have no other,
take these matches to keep our love warm for ever


Forever.

So that was that.
Rings thrown into a ditch.
Forget the bitch.

Easy as easy does. Some feel more.
Some feel better.

The tickets weren't free he's said to me

(but the ride will leave you wanting)

Curled up fists and anger in your eyes,
cemented the cemetery of our time

Lies are easy, they come,
of my lips like... like

I still love you,
I would have no other,
take these matches to keep our love warm for ever


Forever.

So that was that.
Rings thrown into a ditch.
Forget the bastard.

Easy as easy does. Some feel more.
Some feel worse.

_____________________________