I arrive to the graveyard

Brought by three men

Followed by people

No longer my brethren

 

I lie down on my bed

Wooden coffin restin

In a grave too shallow

For maggots who are nesting

 

"I hear scratching sounds

My friends are calling me

I knew my bounds

Enlightened now I see"    (The Truth)

 

I enter a  new realm

From the one I left behind

New things beyond humanity

I find

 

They came to feed on

My rotting body

So my being alive wasn't

to their liking

 

"I hear scratching sounds

My friends are calling me

I knew my bounds

Enlightened now I see"    (The Light)

 

We run free

Humans we prey

To rid this world of their decay

 

We are the children

Followers of grail

We crush you; so decadent and frail

 

"I hear scratching sounds

My friends are calling me

I knew my bounds

Enlightened now I see"   (The True Light Of Lair)